July 15, 2021

Dysart Taylor is pleased to announce president Patrick McMonigle and directors Kenneth Hoffman, Michael Judy, Meghan Litecky and John Wilcox attended the Transportation Lawyers Association’s (TLA) annual conference June 23-26 in Olympic Valley, CA. This is the first TLA event that offered in-person attendance since January 2020.

Wilcox’s term as president of the TLA just ended in June; he was Dysart Taylor’s seventh TLA president, following Lee Reeder (1952), Wentworth E. Griffin (1962), Frank W. Taylor (1985), Alex M. Lewandowski (1994), Hoffman (2000), and McMonigle (2011). Dysart Taylor currently has more former TLA presidents than any other firm.

The 2021 annual conference was hybrid and included both in person and virtual events, featuring various programs on all aspects of the rapidly changing transportation industry. View the entire conference brochure here.

Be sure to check out photos from the conference, below.