Dysart Taylor Attorneys Selected as 2015 Super Lawyers in Missouri & Kansas

Several attorneys from Dysart Taylor were listed in the2015 Edition of Super Lawyers Magazine – Missouri & Kansas. This publication recognizes attorneys for their excellent legal work and their contributions to the practice of law. There is a four-step selection process in which attorneys are nominated by their peers, independently vetted by an attorney-led research team, evaluated in categories based on practice area by attorneys who received the highest scores in those categories, and then the top 5 percent are selected for Super Lawyers.

Congratulations to the following Dysart Taylor attorneys for being recognized in Super Lawyers Magazine for their embodiment of our firm’s values of Commitment, Stability and Value:

Matt Geary

  • Rising Stars: General Litigation 

Amanda Pennington Ketchum

  • Top 50 Women in Missouri & Kansas
  • Practice Area: Personal Injury 

Marty Montemore

  • Practice Area: Civil Litigation

Bob Cotter

  • Practice Area: Aviation & Aerospace 

Lee Brumitt

  • Practice Area: Construction Litigation

Pat McMonigle

  • Practice Area: Transportation & Maritime

John F. Wilcox, Jr.

  • Practice Area: Transportation & Maritime

Ken Hoffman

  • Practice Area: Transportation & Maritime